Home Articles List of Universities in South Africa

List of Universities in South Africa

14
0
Advertisement

In this article, we have compiled the List of Universities in South Africa..

The list contains all the Universities in South Africa approved by Department of Basic Education (DBE) and the Department of Higher Education and Training (DHET).

List of Universities in South Africa

  1. Rhodes University – www.ru.ac.za
  2. Rhodes Business School – www.ru.ac.za/businessschool
  3. Midrand Graduate Institute – https://www.midrand.ac.za
  4. Pearson Institute of Higher Education – https://www.pearsoninstitute.ac.za
  5. Lyceum College – https://www.lyceum.co.za
  6. Southern Business School – http://sbs.ac.za
  7. False Bay College – https://www.falsebaycollege.co.za
  8. Regenesys Business School – https://regenesys.net
  9. Sol Plaatje University – https://www.spu.ac.za
  10. Henley Business School Africa – https://www.henleysa.ac.za
  11. eta College – https://www.etacollege.com
  12. Cape Peninsula University of Technology (CPUT) – https://www.cput.ac.za
  13. Central University – of Technology (CUT) – https://www.cut.ac.za
  14. Durban University of Technology (DUT) – https://www.dut.ac.za
  15. Mangosuthu University of Technology (MUT) – https://www.mut.ac.za
  16. Tshwane University of Technology (TUT) – https://www.tut.ac.za
  17. Vaal University of Technology (VUT) – https://www.vut.ac.za
  18. Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University – https://www.mandela.ac.za
  19. Nelson Mandela University – https://www.mandela.ac.za
  20. North-West University (NWU) – http://www.nwu.ac.za
  21. Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University – https://www.smu.ac.za
  22. Stellenbosch University – http://www.sun.ac.za/english
  23. University of Cape Town (UCT) – https://www.uct.ac.za
  24. University of Fort Hare (UFH) – https://www.ufh.ac.za
  25. University of Johannesburg (UJ) – https://www.uj.ac.za
  26. University of KwaZulu-Natal (UKZN) – https://www.ukzn.ac.za
  27. University of Limpopo (UL) – https://www.ul.ac.za
  28. University of Mpumalanga (UMP) – http://www.ump.ac.za
  29. University of Pretoria (UP) – https://www.up.ac.za
  30. University of South Africa (UNISA) – https://www.unisa.ac.za
  31. University of Free State (UFS) – https://www.ufs.ac.za
  32. University of Venda (UNIVEN) – http://www.univen.ac.za
  33. University of the Western Cape (UWC) – https://www.uwc.ac.za
  34. University of the Witwatersrand (WITS) – https://www.wits.ac.za
  35. University of Zululand (UNIZULU) – http://www.unizulu.ac.za
  36. Health and Fitness Professionals Academy (HFPA) – http://hfpa.co.za
  37. South African College of Applied Psychology (SACAP) – https://www.sacap.edu.za
  38. Walter Sisulu University (WSU) – – http://wsu.ac.za
  39. Akademia – https://akademia.ac.za
  40. Belgium Campus – https://www.belgiumcampus.ac.za
  41. Centurion Academy – http://www.ca.ac.za
  42. City Changers Institute – https://www.cci.ac.za
  43. College of Production Technology – https://cpt.co.za
  44. College of the Transfiguration – https://www.cott.co.za
  45. Concept Interactive – https://www.conceptinteractive.co.za
  46. Damelin – https://www.damelin.co.za
  47. Damelin Correspondence College – https://www.dcc.edu.za
  48. FEDISA – http://www.fedisa.co.za
  49. George Whitefield College – https://www.gwc.ac.za
  50. ICESA City Campus – https://www.icesa.co.za
  51. ICESA Education (ICESA) – https://www.icesa.co.za
  52. International Peace College South Africa (IPSA) – https://www.ipsa-edu.org
  53. IQ Academy – https://www.iqacademy.ac.za
  54. Lyceum Correspondence College – https://www.lyceum.co.za
  55. Milpark Education – https://www.milpark.ac.za
  56. IIE MSA – https://www.iiemsa.co.za
  57. Monash South Africa – https://www.iiemsa.co.za
  58. Open Learning Group – https://www.olg.co.za/olg
  59. Oval International – http://www.myoval.co.za
  60. Potchefstroom Academy – http://potchacademy.co.za
  61. Prestige Academy – https://www.prestigeacademy.co.za
  62. Qualitas Career Academy – https://www.qualitasworld.co.za
  63. Rosebank College – https://www.rosebankcollege.co.za
  64. SAE Institute – https://www.sae.edu.za
  65. SANTS Private Higher Education Institution (SANTS) – https://www.sants.co.za
  66. Sonett International Academy – http://www.eng.sonett.co.za/home
  67. Southern African Wildlife College – https://wildlifecollege.org.za
  68. St Augustine College – https://www.staugustine.ac.za
  69. Stenden University – https://stenden.ac.za
  70. TSIBA Education – https://www.tsiba.ac.za
  71. Varsity College – https://www.varsitycollege.co.za
  72. Boston City Campus – https://www.boston.co.za
  73. BMT College – https://bmtcollege.co.za
  74. Cranefield College – – https://www.cranefield.ac.za
  75. East London Management Institute (ELMI) – https://elmi.co.za
  76. Foundation for Professional Development (FPD) – https://foundation.co.za
  77. IMM Graduate School – https://www.imm.ac.za
  78. International Trade Institute of Southern Africa (ITRISA) – http://www.itrisa.co.za
  79. Management College of Southern Africa (MANCOSA) – https://www.mancosa.co.za
  80. Production Management Institute of Southern Africa (PMI) – https://www.pmi-sa.co.za
  81. Regent Business School – https://regent.ac.za
  82. AAA School of Advertising – http://www.aaaschool.co.za
  83. The Animation School – https://www.theanimationschool.co.za
  84. BHC School of Design – https://www.designschool.co.za
  85. Centre for Fine Art Animation and Design – https://www.cfad.co.za
  86. Cape Town Creative Academy – http://ctca.co.za
  87. Design Academy of Fashion – https://designacademyoffashion.com
  88. Elizabeth Galloway Fashion Design School – https://elizabethgalloway.co.za
  89. Friends of Design Academy – https://friendsofdesign.net
  90. Greenside Design Center – https://designcenter.co.za
  91. LISOF Fashion Design School – https://www.lisof.co.za
  92. Open Window Institute – https://www.openwindow.co.za
  93. Red and Yellow School – https://www.redandyellow.co.za
  94. Ruth Prowse School of Art – https://www.ruthprowse.co.za
  95. Spero Villioti Elite Design Academy – https://www.sperovillioti.co.za
  96. Villioti Fashion Institute – http://www.villiotifashioninstitute.co.za
  97. Stellenbosch Academy of Design and Photography – https://www.stellenboschacademy.co.za
  98. Vega School – https://www.vegaschool.com
  99. Edu College – https://www.educollegevaal.co.za
  100. Embury Institute for Higher Education – https://www.embury.ac.za
  101. Headstart Mercy Montessori Teacher Training Centre – https://headstartmercy.co.za
  102. Inscape Education Group – https://www.inscape.ac
  103. Centre for Creative Education – http://www.cfce.org.za
  104. Camelot International – https://camelotint.co.za
  105. International Academy of Health and Skin Care – http://internationalacademy.co.za
  106. Reflexology – https://www.reflexologycourse.co.za
  107. International Institute for Sports Science and Fitness Training (IIFT) – http://www.iift.co.za
  108. Isa Carstens Academy – https://www.isacarstens.co.za
  109. IHT Hotel School – http://www.ihthotelschool.com
  110. International Hotel School – https://www.hotelschool.co.za
  111. The Private Hotel School – https://www.privatehotelschool.com
  112. Swiss Hotel School – https://www.swisshotelschool.co.za
  113. Richfield Graduate Institute of Technology – http://www.rgit.co.za
  114. Academy of Sound Engineering – http://www.ase.co.za
  115. CAE College of Audio Engineering – http://www.caecollege.co.za
  116. Cape Audio College – https://www.capeaudiocollege.co.za
  117. Afrikaanse Protestantse Akademie – https://www.apa.ac.za
  118. Auckland Park Theological Seminary – https://www.ats.ac.za
  119. Baptist Theological College of Southern Africa – https://www.btc.co.za
  120. Christian Reformed Theological Seminary – https://crcsa.co.za
  121. Cornerstone Christian College – http://www.cornerstone.education
  122. Hebron Theological College – https://www.hebroncollege.co.za
  123. Southern Africa Bible College – https://southernafricabiblecollege.org
  124. Bible Institute of South Africa – https://bisa.org.za
  125. River Bible Institute – http://www.rbiafrica.co.za
  126. Mukhanyo Theological College – https://www.mukhanyo.ac.za
  127. South African Theological Seminary – https://www.sats.edu.za
  128. St John Vianney Seminary – http://sjv.ac.za
  129. St Joseph Theological Institute – https://sjti.ac.za
  130. Theological Education by Extension College – http://www.tee.co.za
  131. Union Bible Institute – https://ubi.ac.za
  132. Cape Town Baptist Seminary – https://www.ctbs.org.za
Advertisement

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here